Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Am I the only one who wishes Billy Mays would dry up and blow away?

He is annoying beyond words.In his commercials he yells like he thinks there is no microphone and makes these idiotic(spastic) gestures with his hands,as though they're going to magically entice us to buy the utter junk he's selling. Why won't he go away?

No comments:

Post a Comment