Thursday, August 11, 2011
How many of you think Forrest Griffin is a sore loser? Your Comments?
He wailed around the ring crying after his TKO loss to Keith Jardine and then he ran out of the ring after he was KO'ed by Anderson Silva. I know he is the UFC's poster boy/fan favorite so I'm sure the UFC was somewhat protecting him and internet media wanted to continue to be on the good with the UFC so nobody wrote or talked about it. I've lost respect for this dude. I wouldn't pay to watch him main event anymore. This really sucks because out of 11 of his UFC fights, he has been in the co-main or main event in 8 of them. He doesn't deserve it anymore. His interview comments are off the wall and he just doesn't seem to care about anything.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment