Saturday, August 13, 2011

What do you think about eliminating offsides to improve hockey and increase scoring?

The offsides rule was already watered down. I don't think eliminating it makes hockey "better" In fact I don't know that more scoring makes hockey "better" it just makes it more interesting to people who don't want to take the time to learn the game and realize that games are won and lost in center ice.

No comments:

Post a Comment