Monday, August 8, 2011

What do you think i should do?

ok anyways this guy and i were talkin and i asked him who he likes and he said nobody, why and who do u like. im like because somebody likes u and hes like who is it. and i said if u tell me who u like ill tell u who likes u and hes like ok so i got my friend to do it for me and he didnt say anything . after a while he told his best friend who told me that the kid i like likes me too but doesnt want to tell me for some reason..so i got my friend to ask him if he likes me and hes like no and then my other 2 friends asked him and hes like i forgot if i do or not and he keeps saying that and its just pissin me off..what do you think i should do about this situation?

No comments:

Post a Comment