Thursday, August 11, 2011
Why don't the nba officials just give the eastern championship to Orlando and just skip the next games?
While they are at it, why not just give the mvp to Howard. I have seen some problematic ref calls in basketball over the years, but the officiating in the last 2 playoff games is beyond the pale! Game 4 would and should have been won by the Celtics, but then the refs got involved! Howard elbows Garnett in the head and they call the foul on Garnett, not to mention that they then let the other Orlando player manhandle Garnett! But, heaven forbid any nba player publicly criticize an official, automatic cash penalty. I thought this was America with freedom of speech. Howard, the dirtiest player in the game today, continued to elbow everybody he could in game 5, was he ever called for it, no, even when he caused Big Baby to suffer a concussion. They would have called the foul on Big Baby, but he wasn't even standing!!! Actually, I have changed my mind, skip the last games, and just give the MVP to the nba officials!!! The officiating of the Celtics/Magic games are the worst yet!!! But then I haven't watched the west conference, I bet they are giving the same favored treatment to Kobe as to Howard. Pathetic!!! What is Stern going to do about it? Nothing!!! What a surprise!!! IT IS TIME FOR STERN TO GO AND TAKE HIS DUPE REFS WITH HIM!!!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment